Jessica Simpson flaunts slim “post-baby” body for Weight Watchers

Posted: November 9, 2013 in Beauty
Tags: , , , ,

WOW Jessica!! Is that you?! Singer Jessica Simpson is flaunting her new post-baby body again and she looks truly amazing.1384018355_jessica-simpson-weight-watchers_1

Jessica Simpson, who’s suffered from a constant uphill battle with her weight, became the new spokesperson for Weight Watchers in early 2012. Jessica’s body over the years has had its share of fluctuations, due mainly in part to the birth of her two children, Maxwell and Ace. The pop songstress shocked and amazed fans when she took to twitter, saying “”Couldn’t stop smiling on set for my new @weightwatchers campaign today!  #happy.” Accompanied with the tweet was a picture of the 33-year old, singer gleaming with confidence while rocking a noticeably slimmer figure.

In the photo she dons a white blouse, boots and a flattering pair of dark blue jeans.

In an interview with US Weekly, Jessica revealed,

I knew I needed a plan that’s simple and fits into my life, along with the  support that’s so important to my success. I know Weight Watchers works, so I  got on the plan again.”

What’s so different this time around? Simpson went on to explain,

“I’m a lot more confident this time around. With Maxwell I  didn’t think about the weight I was gaining, and the first time I stepped on a  scale and looked at the number…I mean, that wasn’t a number I had ever even  considered…and I was faced with a pretty serious truth. But since I had  already done Weight Watchers, I didn’t put on as much weight with Ace and I just  know a lot more now.”

That hard work is definitely paying off and Jessica looks just as amazing as she did in her “Dukes of Hazard Days”. Remember this?

pth_daisy_dukes_xout_2k_clr_t640

 We wish Jessica Simpson continued success in her partnership with Weight Watchers and her weight loss journey.

[Images via LJWorld and HuffingtonPost] 

Leave a Reply

